Disco-Disco.com
http://www.disco-disco.com/forum/

THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on FACE THE BASS
http://www.disco-disco.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=957
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Delmar Browne [ Thu May 21, 2009 1:10 pm ]
Post subject:  THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on FACE THE BASS

HOT OFF THE PRESSES!

THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne will return "LIVE" on FTB Sunday 8PM-10PM EST, 7PM-9PM CST, 5PM-7PM PST and Monday 1AM-3AM in the UK.

Hope to see you in the chat so we can interact "LIVE!"


It's About The Music & The Connection!™

http://www.facethebass.com/live.php

Author:  djmermaid [ Wed Jun 03, 2009 11:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on FACE THE BASS

I'm going to have to catch this next week - please keep posting reminders!

Author:  Delmar Browne [ Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on FACE THE BASS

HOT OFF THE PRESSES!

THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne will return "LIVE" on FTB Sunday 8PM-10PM EST, 7PM-9PM CST, 5PM-7PM PST and Monday 1AM-3AM in the UK.

Hope to see you in the chat so we can interact "LIVE!"


It's About The Music & The Connection!™

http://www.facethebass.com/live.php

Also:

AMYS FM

Saturday 4PM-5PM ET, 9PM-10PM in the UK and 10PM-11PM in Paris
Sunday 11PM-12AM ET, Monday 4AM-5AM in the UK and Monday 5AM-6AM in Paris

http://www.amysfm.com

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/