Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » DISCO » Various




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on FACE THE BASS
 Post Posted: Thu May 21, 2009 1:10 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 4:32 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Worldwide
HOT OFF THE PRESSES!

THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne will return "LIVE" on FTB Sunday 8PM-10PM EST, 7PM-9PM CST, 5PM-7PM PST and Monday 1AM-3AM in the UK.

Hope to see you in the chat so we can interact "LIVE!"


It's About The Music & The Connection!™

http://www.facethebass.com/live.php

_________________
It's About The Music and The Connection!™

http://www.soundcloud.com/delmarbrowne

http://dj.beatport.com/delmarbrowne

http://www.facebook.com/realdelmarbrowne


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on FACE THE BASS
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2009 11:16 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 3:27 am
Posts: 41
Location: Oakland, California
I'm going to have to catch this next week - please keep posting reminders!

_________________
"Music is like a love affair - you have to treat it very gracefully and you don't want to crack it or damage it. When you caress it and treat it with respect, wonderful things come back to you." ~ Bobby Viteritti


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on FACE THE BASS
 Post Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:34 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 4:32 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Worldwide
HOT OFF THE PRESSES!

THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne will return "LIVE" on FTB Sunday 8PM-10PM EST, 7PM-9PM CST, 5PM-7PM PST and Monday 1AM-3AM in the UK.

Hope to see you in the chat so we can interact "LIVE!"


It's About The Music & The Connection!™

http://www.facethebass.com/live.php

Also:

AMYS FM

Saturday 4PM-5PM ET, 9PM-10PM in the UK and 10PM-11PM in Paris
Sunday 11PM-12AM ET, Monday 4AM-5AM in the UK and Monday 5AM-6AM in Paris

http://www.amysfm.com

_________________
It's About The Music and The Connection!™

http://www.soundcloud.com/delmarbrowne

http://dj.beatport.com/delmarbrowne

http://www.facebook.com/realdelmarbrowne


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Board index » DISCO » Various


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: