Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » DISCO » Various




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on PRESSURE RADIO
 Post Posted: Tue Apr 07, 2009 6:54 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 4:32 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Worldwide
LIVE FROM BROOKLYN, NY

THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on PRESSURE RADIO

Wednesday April 8, 2009

Episode #14

7PM-9PM EST, 6PM-8PM CST, 4PM-6PM PST and Thursday 12AM-2AM in the UK

Please feel free to come in the chat room and interact with myself and others "LIVE!"

It's Easy To Get In The Chat, Folks!
Go To Chat on Pressure Radio :: Broadcasting Deep Soulful House Underground Dance Music :: Internet Radio click on Enhanced Chat Type in any name that you like skip password and click OK. You don't need to register to get in the chatroom.

If you want to just listen to music, just click on Listen then choose the Popup player you'd like to use for listening purposes.

Find out what everyone has been speaking about in recent times.

I hope to see you in the chat on Wednesday Night, Thursday Morning!

PRESSURE RADIO

http://www.pressureradio.co.uk

_________________
It's About The Music and The Connection!™

http://www.soundcloud.com/delmarbrowne

http://dj.beatport.com/delmarbrowne

http://www.facebook.com/realdelmarbrowne


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

Board index » DISCO » Various


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron