Disco-Disco.com
http://www.disco-disco.com/forum/

THE BK BASEMENT w/Delmar Browne on AMYS FM & FACE THE BASS
http://www.disco-disco.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1007
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Delmar Browne [ Fri Aug 07, 2009 4:54 pm ]
Post subject:  THE BK BASEMENT w/Delmar Browne on AMYS FM & FACE THE BASS

THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on AMYS FM Saturday 4PM-5PM ET / Saturday 10PM-11PM in Paris / Sunday 11PM-12AM ET and Monday 5AM-6AM in Paris

www.amysfm.com


THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne "LIVE FROM BKNY" on Sunday 8PM-10PM ET / 7PM-9PM CT / 5PM-7PM PT and Monday 1AM-3AM in the UK.

Hope to see you in the chat so we can interact "LIVE!"


It's About The Music & The Connection!™

www.facethebass.com/live.php

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/