Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » DISCO » Various




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: THE BK BASEMENT w/Delmar Browne on AMYS FM & FACE THE BASS
 Post Posted: Fri Aug 07, 2009 4:54 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 4:32 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Worldwide
THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne on AMYS FM Saturday 4PM-5PM ET / Saturday 10PM-11PM in Paris / Sunday 11PM-12AM ET and Monday 5AM-6AM in Paris

www.amysfm.com


THE BK BASEMENT with Delmar Browne "LIVE FROM BKNY" on Sunday 8PM-10PM ET / 7PM-9PM CT / 5PM-7PM PT and Monday 1AM-3AM in the UK.

Hope to see you in the chat so we can interact "LIVE!"


It's About The Music & The Connection!™

www.facethebass.com/live.php

_________________
It's About The Music and The Connection!™

http://www.soundcloud.com/delmarbrowne

http://dj.beatport.com/delmarbrowne

http://www.facebook.com/realdelmarbrowne


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Board index » DISCO » Various


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: